Self Release 2012

UndeniableMusic Type:
[EP] Format: Digital File
Country: Worldwide

Dedicated to Michael Jackson

Track List

  • Undeniable
  • Can’t Stop Falling in Love
  • Tonight
  • Hope
  • You Girl
  • Dance Floor
  • What Can I Do to Change Your Mind?
  • Best of All Time


Written and produced by Taryll Jackson
Vocals by Taryll Jackson