Self Release 2012

My Life Without YouMusic Type:
[EP] Format: Digital File
Country: Worldwide

Track List

  • My Life Without You
  • When You Come Back To Earth
  • Doubt
  • 4Ever
  • Be My Girl
  • When It Falls Down
  • Unlove You


Written and produced by Taryll Jackson
Vocals by Taryll Jackson


Taryll Jackson released his debut solo EP titled “My Life Without You” on Mother’s Day. It is dedicated to the memory of his mom, Dee Dee Jackson, and his uncle, Michael Jackson.