Chapter III

Self Release 2015

Chapter III
Music Type:
Format: Digital File, CD-R on demand

Track List

  • That’s Our Family (Intro)
  • Power of Love
  • Gotta Have You
  • Heaven
  • Fire
  • Missing You
  • Sugar
  • I Do (Wedding Song)
  • Forever Girl
  • The Story of Love


All songs written and produced by 3T
Vocals by 3T

Additional Information

3T released ‘Chapter III’ in certain markets with the season’s final of “Jackson’s Next Generation” on 6th November 2015, their first album of new material in over 10 years and 20 years after their debut album ‘Brotherhood’. It was released worldwide on 10th September, 2016.

You may also like...